Need A Roommate?

Need a roommate

If you are looking for a roommate, please add your name and contact information as specified below. Other ConocoPhillips Interns can come to this site to connect with other roommate-seeking Interns in their respective locations.

We encourage you only to post your e-mail address. You can provide additional contact information once you've established communication with each other.

NameSchool & MajorEmail AddressWork LocationStart Date
Ben GremillionUniversity of Texas at Austin - Geologybengremillion@utexas.eduAnchorage, AKMay 21, 2018
Marco SolarteTexas A&M (Chemical Engineering)mps1180@tamu.eduBillings, Montana05/14 /2018
Rodney StieffelTexas Christian University, Geologyr.stieffel@tcu.eduHouston, TXMay 21, 2018
Derek NguyenUniversity of Texas at Austin | Management Information Systemsdereknguyen@utexas.eduBartlesville, OKJune 18, 2018
Jeremiah BernauUniversity of Utah, Geologyjeremiahbernau@gmail.comHouston, TXMay 29, 2018
Grant Doyle Kansas State University - MIS gjdoyle@k-state.eduBartlesville, OKMay 21. I have found a really nice house 10 minutes away from work. It has two master beds , master bathroom, great kitchen, sun room, and two fishing ponds. Rent would be around 500 a month including utilities. I have contacted the landlord and she has it reserved for me. I have a pdf with pictures I can send upon request. You can text me at 913-787-5211
Adam TuppenColorado School of Mines - Geophysicsadam.tuppen@gmail.comHouston, TXMay 21, 2018
George RooseColorado School of Mines (Petroleum Engineering)groose@mymail.mines.eduMidland, TXMay 21, 2018
Lexi GilliamManagement Information Systems at Kansas State Universitylexigilliam@gmail.comBartlesville, OKMay 21, 2018
Nick FeldmanOklahoma State University | MISnick.feldman@okstate.eduBartlesville, OKMay 21, 2018
Mateo BahamondeTexas Tech University | Energy Commerce (Land)mateo.bahamonde@ttu.eduHouston, TXMay 21, 2018
Heather SwientonTexas A&M University- GISheather.swienton@aggienetwork.comHoustonMay 21st
Gabrielle JacobyUniversity of Texas at Austin | Petroleum Engineeringgabriellejacoby@utexas.eduMidland, TXMay 21, 2018
Kristina ButlerUniversity of Texas at Austin (Geology)kristina.butler@utexas.eduHouston, TXMay 21, 2018
Kevin StraitOklahoma State University (Mechanical Engineering)kevin.strait@okstate.eduKenedy, TXMay 21, 2018
Ashlynn FitzpatrickAccountinga.f.fitzpatrick@tcu.eduHoustonMay 21, 2018
Gretchen HolthausKansas State University - accountinggretch6@ksu.eduBartlesville, OKMay 21, 2018
Adam AsseltaBaylor - AccountingAdam_Asselta@baylor.eduHouston, TX5/21/2018
Grant Doyle Kansas State University - MIS gjdoyle@ksu.eduBartlesville, OKMay 21
Paul HentgesColorado School of Mines (Mechanical Engineering)phentges@mymail.mines.eduWatkins, COMay 21
DaLacy DockreyOklahoma State University | Agricultural Economics dalacy.dockrey@okstate.eduBartlesville, OKMay 21
Pam EkechukwuRice University | Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering pue1@rice.eduHouston, TX05/21/2018
Malcolm DadeEmporia State University (Accounting)mdade@g.emporia.eduBartlesville, Oklahoma5/21/2018
Juan VacaUniversity of Houston, Petroleum and Mechanical Engineeringjlvaca@uh.eduKenedy, TXMay 21, 2018
Thomas FrankeUniversity of Oklahoma (Chemical Engineering)thomas.franke@ou.eduKenedy, Texas5/21/2018
Haley CanfieldKansas State University | Computer Sciencehaleycanfield@ksu.eduBartlesville, OKMay 21
Alyssa DordanUniversity of Alaska, Fairbanks | Petroleum Engineeringaldordan@alaska.eduHouston, TXMay 21, 2018
Kolton PollokTexas A&M University | MISkolton_pollok@tamu.eduBartlesville, OKMay 21, 2018
Preston HowardUniversity of Arkansas (Computer Science)prestonmhoward@gmail.comBartlesville, OKMay 21, 2018
Paige RigsbyTexas A&M University | Chemical Engineeringrigs387@tamu.eduKenedy, TXMay 21, 2018
Marco GutierrezRice University (Mechanical Engineering)mag20@rice.eduMidland, TXMay 21st
Bryan XiaoThe University of Texas at Austinbryan.xiao@utexas.eduBartlesville, OK5/21/2018
Taylor HickmanTexas Tech University | Mechanical and Petroleum Engineeringtaybrehickman@gmail.comWatkins, COMay 21, 2018
Muhammad GhaziPrairie View A&M University | Computer Sciencembghazi@gmail.comBartlesville, OK05/21/2018
Jesus BravoTexas Tech University | Mechanical Engineering jesus.bravo@ttu.eduMidland, TXMay 21st, 2018
Jimmy TaravellaUniversity of Houston (Accounting/Finance)jimmytaravella@gmail.comHoustonMay 21
Kyle FrankFinance and Economics at Pittsburg State Universitykfrank@gus.pittstate.eduBartlesville, OKMay 21st

* = required field

Name *