Employee instructing a seminar

​ Department  ​Name  Phone​ ​ ​ Email​
Engineering ​Darbi Alstrom ​918-661-3929 ​Darbi.K.Alstrom@cop.com
​Finance / Accounting ​Angela Austin ​918-661-4940 Angela.J.Austin@cop.com
​Geosciences, HSE ​Melissa Furnas ​918-661-4150 ​Melissa.Loyd-Furnas@cop.com
​Human Resources ​Christine Hunt ​281-293-2582 ​Christine.Hunt@cop.com
​Information Technology Chris Ramsey ​918-397-2433 Chris.Ramsey@cop.com
​Land ​Lisa Cobena ​832-486-3998 Lisa.M.Cobena@cop.com
​Real Property Administration Leslie Koch ​918-661-0090 Leslie.E.Koch@cop.com​
Supply Chain Roger Bhalla 281-293-1601 Roger.Bhalla@cop.com